Latest Products http://www.creationbiotech.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:31:50 +0530 en-us http://www.creationbiotech.in Mentha Oil http://www.creationbiotech.in/mentha-oil-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/mentha-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Akarkara Roots http://www.creationbiotech.in/akarkara-roots-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/akarkara-roots-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Akarkara Roots is highly in demand amongst buyers. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Whole Black Urad Dal http://www.creationbiotech.in/whole-black-urad-dal-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/whole-black-urad-dal-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Whole Black Urad Dal; we are a leading name in the market. We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality.   Features : Excellent taste High nutritional value Easy to cook Chamomile Flower Oil http://www.creationbiotech.in/chamomile-flower-oil-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/chamomile-flower-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums.   Features : Enhanced shelf life Freshness Pure and natural White Chickpeas http://www.creationbiotech.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well.   Features : Free from insects and chemicals No adulteration Hygienically packed Roasted Chicory Cubes http://www.creationbiotech.in/roasted-chicory-cubes-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/roasted-chicory-cubes-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Rose Petals http://www.creationbiotech.in/dried-rose-petals-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/dried-rose-petals-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality.   Features : Excellent in taste Rich in nutrients Unadulterated nature Fresh Green Peas http://www.creationbiotech.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Fresh Green Peas is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery.   Features : Rich in dietary fiber Full with nutrients and protein Good source of vitamins and minerals Whole Green Moong Dal http://www.creationbiotech.in/whole-green-moong-dal-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/whole-green-moong-dal-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Whole Green Moong Dal. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time.   Features : Rich in taste High nutritional value High purity Hibiscus Sabdariffa http://www.creationbiotech.in/hibiscus-sabdariffa-manufacturer.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/hibiscus-sabdariffa-manufacturer.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holy Basil http://www.creationbiotech.in/holy-basil-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/holy-basil-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bareilly(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same.   Features : High medical value Long shelf life No adulteration Menthol Crystals http://www.creationbiotech.in/menthol-crystals-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/menthol-crystals-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530  The Menthol Bold Crystal is a colorless hexagonal crystal. It is used as a raw material in the manufacture of medicines, food, flavor and daily-use industrial products. It is transparent, dry and has the refreshing odor of the natural mint. Mint Leaf http://www.creationbiotech.in/fresh-mint-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/fresh-mint-leaves-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from our registered farmers only. We have three verities of mint leaf i.e. Mentha Arvnsis dry leaf (cornmint dry leaf), Mentha piperita dry leaf (peppermint dry leaf), spearmint dry leaf. Our product in 100% natural and certified organic and FFL (Fair for Life). Quality product is our main strength. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations.  Features : Rich in aroma Impurities free use in making tea and flavour Mint Oil http://www.creationbiotech.in/mint-oil-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/mint-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creation Biotech have been associated with the mint industry for 5 years. We offer three verities in menthe oil. Mentha Arvensis Oil (Cornmint oil or Shivalik oil), Mentha Piperita Oil (Peppermint oil) and Mentha Spicata Oil (Spearmint Oil).  We have our own steam distillation unit, crystallization unit and fractional distillation column with advance technology. We designed it in keeping the environment safety in mind. Quality is main strength of our product. We supply organic and FFL (Fair for Life) Certified Crude Mint Oil (CMO), refined mint oil, DMO as well. Organic Wheat Seeds http://www.creationbiotech.in/organic-wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/organic-wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable.   Features : High nutritional value Safe to consume Hygienically prepared Indian Raw Rice http://www.creationbiotech.in/indian-raw-rice-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/indian-raw-rice-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade Indian Raw Rice from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions.   Features : Excellent taste Free from adulteration High nutritional benefits Brown Lentils http://www.creationbiotech.in/brown-lentils-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/brown-lentils-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Brown Lentils at competitive prices. You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same.   Features: High nutritional value Natural aroma Longer shelf life Shatavari Roots http://www.creationbiotech.in/shatavari-roots.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/shatavari-roots.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Pigeon Peas http://www.creationbiotech.in/red-pigeon-peas-supplier.htm http://www.creationbiotech.in/red-pigeon-peas-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Bareilly(India). We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well.   Features : Hygienically packed Long shelf life Safe to consume